All Obituaries | Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton | Belton TX funeral home and cremation

Immediate Need? Call 1-254-939-2411  |  FREE Helpful Task List

rushing estes knowles mortuary funeral home logo
site image

All Obituaries

James "Jimbo" Mayes, Jr. Belton


"In a bit.."   James Noel Mayes, Jr., age 77 of Belton formerly of Morristown, Tennessee, passed away peacefully Friday, June 17, 2022, at home. Military graveside services will...

Ramon "Ray" Morales San Antonio


Ramon “Ray” Morales, age 96 of San Antonio, peacefully passed from this life Tuesday, May 31, 2022, at Franklin Park TPC Parkway of San Antonio. A visitation will start at 10 am at...

Eustaquia Morin Temple


Eustaquia Morin, age 91 of Temple, passed from this life Sunday, May 29,2022, at Baylor Scott & White Hospital in Temple. Services will be held at 1 pm Saturday, June 4, 2022, at...

Dorman “Dobbin” Preece Troy


Dobbin Preece, 82 of Troy, passed away Sunday, May 8, 2022, at Baylor Scott & White hospital in Temple. Funeral services will be held at 10 am Tuesday, May 17, 2022, at Harper-Talasek Funeral...

Fannie Hill Salado


Services for Fannie Mae Hill, 92, of Salado, will be 10 am Tuesday, May 10, at the Church of Christ in Salado, Texas with Joe Keys officiating. Burial will follow in Resthaven Cemetery. Mrs. Hill...

Freddie Ybanez Morgan's Point Resort


Freddie Ybanez, 75 of Morgan’s Point Resort, passed away Sunday, May 1, 2022, at home. Funeral services will be held at 11 am Wednesday, May 11, 2022, at Christ the King Catholic Church in...

Linda Williams Belton


Linda Lee (Bancroft) Williams, age 74 of Belton, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Tuesday, April 26, 2022, with her daughters, Angie and Lisa by her side. Services will be held at 2 pm...

W. A. Dossey Moody


W. A. Dossey, 77 of Moody, passed away Thursday, April 21, 2022, at Baylor Scott & White hospital in Temple. Graveside services will be held at 2 pm Saturday, May 7, 2022, at North Belton...

Kenneth Dees Temple


Kenneth H. Dees, age 86 of Temple, passed away Tuesday, April 19, 2022, in Pflugerville. Graveside services will be held at 12 pm noon Saturday, April 23, 2022, at Temple Garden of Memories in...

Carolyn Kirk Belton


Carolyn Ann Kirk, age 81 of Belton, passed away Friday, March 18, 2022. Graveside services will be held at 11 am Wednesday, March 23, 2022, at North Belton Cemetery with Bobby Johnson...
Page 1 of 62

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image

503 North Main St | Belton, TX 76513 | Tel: 1-254-939-2411 | Fax: 1-254-939-0277 | TFSC License #4167

© 2022 Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility