site image
site image

All Obituaries

Sandra Steger Belton


Graveside funeral services for Sandra Lou Hicks Steger, 81, of Belton will be held at 10:00 am on Tuesday August 27, 2019 at Chapelwood Memorial Cemetery in Texarkana, Texas. She passed away on...

Liliana Galindo Belton


Liliana Izavel Galindo, 2 months old of Belton, gained her angel wings on August 14, 2019. Services will be held at 10 am Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at Christ the King Catholic Church in Belton....

Barbara Rutledge Belton


Mrs. Barbara Inez Pruitt Rutledge, age 75, of Belton passed away on Sunday, August 4, 2019.  A memorial visitation will be held on Saturday, August 17, 2019 from 1:00-3:00 PM at...

William Whisenant Belton


William Jenkins Whisenant, 85 of Belton, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2019 at his home. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm on Monday, July 29, 2019 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Belton,...

Leanor Martinez Belton


Funeral Services for Ms. Leanor P. Martinez, 86, of Belton, will be held 6:00 PM Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Belton. Ms. Martinez passed from this life on Friday, June...

Charles Vann Copperas Cove


Charles Wallace Vann, (SMSGT. Retired) 88 of Copperas Cove, Texas passed away peacefully at the Delaney in Georgetown, Texas.  On Monday, June 17, 2019.  He was born on March 21, 1931 in...

Enriqueta Salazar Belton


A mass of Christian celebration for Mrs. Enriqueta Rios Salazar, 95, of Belton, will be held 10:30 AM Monday, June 17, 2019 at Christ the King Catholic Church in Belton. A time of visitation will...

Harry Shook


Mr. Harry Clinton Shook, age 80 of Temple passed away on Wednesday, May 29, 2019. A visitation will be held on Wednesday, June 5, 2019 from 5:00-8:00 PM at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home Chapel in...

Frank Conde, Sr.


Funeral Services for Frank "Pancho" Conde, Sr., 81 of Temple, will be held at 11 am Saturday, May 18, 2019 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home Chapel in Belton. He will be laid to rest at North Belton...

William Walker


William "Wild Bill" Walker, 63, of Belton, passed away on Sunday, April 28, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 10:00 AM on Monday, May 6, 2019 at the Laverne Miller Fellowship Hall, 831...
Page 1 of 48

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2019 Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS