All Obituaries | Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton | Belton TX funeral home and cremation
local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Greg Duty Belton


Gregory Jay Duty, age 57 of Belton, passed away Saturday, May 8, 2021. Private family burial of his ashes will be at Hillcrest Cemetery in Temple at a later date. Greg was born on April 23, 1964...

Gloria "Ann" Hicks Belton


Gloria “Ann” Hicks passed away at her home on Tuesday, May 4, 2021. Visitation will be held Thursday, May 6 from 5 to 7 pm at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Belton. The burial will be...

Willard "Will" Clifton, Jr. Salado


Willard “Will” Dempsey Clifton Jr, 77, of Salado, Texas, passed peacefully on Sunday, May 2, 2021, surrounded by his loved ones. A celebration of life will be held at 10:30 am...

Josephine Marin Belton


Josephine Arreguin Marin, 98 of Belton, entered eternal rest on Saturday, April 10, 2021 peacefully in her home. Born in Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico to Basilio Arreguin and Severiana Ramirez,...

Mary Tatom Belton


Mary Tatom, age 79 of Belton, passed away Thursday, April 1, 2021 in Goldthwaite, Texas. Private family memorial services will be held. Mary was born on June 21, 1941 to Raymond and Willie...

Brenda Wooley Temple


Brenda Elaine (Snow) Wooley, age 65 of Temple, passed away Friday, March 26, 2021 at a local hospital. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home...

Norma Winkler Moody


Norma Ruth Winkler, age 85 of Moody, passed away Saturday, February 20, 2021 at her home. Funeral services will be held at 1 pm Friday, February 26, 2021 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Belton...

Alfonso Lopez Temple


Alfonso Lopez, age 93 of Temple, passed away Thursday, February 18, 2021 at a local hospital. Funeral services will be held at 10 am Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in...

Betty Bicknell Belton


Betty Jane Bicknell passed away peacefully at her residence in Belton, Texas on the early morning of Friday, February 12, 2021, with family at her side. Her funeral is being held at Harper-Talasek...

Dawnella Carter Temple


Dawnella Carter, age 55 of Temple, passed away Thursday, February 4, 2021 at her home. Services will be at 10 am Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints in...
Page 1 of 56

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image

© 2021 Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy