All Obituaries | Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton | Belton TX funeral home and cremation
FREE GUIDE: PLANNING A MEANINGFUL FUNERAL DURING SOCIAL DISTANCING

local_florist
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Ronald "Ronnie" Tyler Belton


Ronald “Ronnie” Lee Tyler, age 62 of Belton, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021 at Baylor Scott and White Medical Center in Temple. Services will be held at 10 am Thursday, June 17,...

Kenneth Kyle Belton


Kenneth Gale Kyle, age 81 of Belton, entered into the presence of his Savior, Jesus Christ Saturday, June 5, 2021. Services will be held Saturday, June 12, 2021 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in...

Acie Ross Temple


Acie Gilbert Ross, age 76 of Temple, passed away Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at Baylor Scott & White in Temple. Services will be June 7, 2021 at 2 PM in North Belton Cemetery with Pastor Richard...

Reece Ming Belton


Reece Brown Ming, age 87 of Belton, passed away Monday, May 24, 2021 at the VA hospital in Temple, Texas. Graveside services will be held at 10 am Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at McDowell Cemetery in...

Greg Duty Belton


Gregory Jay Duty, age 57 of Belton, passed away Saturday, May 8, 2021. Private family burial of his ashes will be at Hillcrest Cemetery in Temple at a later date. Greg was born on April 23, 1964...

Gloria "Ann" Hicks Belton


Gloria “Ann” Hicks passed away at her home on Tuesday, May 4, 2021. Visitation will be held Thursday, May 6 from 5 to 7 pm at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Belton. The burial will be...

Willard "Will" Clifton, Jr. Salado


Willard “Will” Dempsey Clifton Jr, 77, of Salado, Texas, passed peacefully on Sunday, May 2, 2021, surrounded by his loved ones. A celebration of life will be held at 10:30 am...

Josephine Marin Belton


Josephine Arreguin Marin, 98 of Belton, entered eternal rest on Saturday, April 10, 2021 peacefully in her home. Born in Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico to Basilio Arreguin and Severiana Ramirez,...

Mary Tatom Belton


Mary Tatom, age 79 of Belton, passed away Thursday, April 1, 2021 in Goldthwaite, Texas. Private family memorial services will be held. Mary was born on June 21, 1941 to Raymond and Willie...

Brenda Wooley Temple


Brenda Elaine (Snow) Wooley, age 65 of Temple, passed away Friday, March 26, 2021 at a local hospital. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home...
Page 1 of 56

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image

© 2021 Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Belton. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy